Olab AB                                              
Box 46
151 28 ENHÖRNA

Kumla Gårdsväg 10                            0702-67 12 97

145 63 NORSBORG                             0702-67 46 35                     

Vi som jobbar på OLAB

 

 

Owe Lannebjer
Verkställande direktör
Mobil: 070-976 58 00
owe@olab.nu
 
Marie Mårts
marie@olab.nu
 
John Lander
john@olab.nu
 
Rolf Mandt
rolf@olab.nu
 
Markus Virta
markus@olab.nu
Jimmy Glarén
Verksamhetschef
Tel: 070-976 58 36
jimmy@olab.nu
 
Förnamn Efternamn
@olab.nu
 
Magnus Odsjö
kvalitet@olab.nu
 
Helene Sarja
Telefontid: 07.00-16.00
Lunchstängt: 12:00-13:00
Tel: 070-267 12 97
helene@olab.nu
 
Ulrik Andersson
fordon@olab.nu